Pay it forward

Pay it forward!

I’ve just been reading the lady beetle patch. The lady beetle is joining in with the pay it forward fun and I’ve decided to join in too.

So here’s what happens:

I will make a handmade gift for the first 3 interested people who comment on this post.

•I have 365 days to do it in…
•What it will be and when it will arrive is a total surprise!

The catch is that you must participate as well:

•you must have a blog
•and before you leave your comment here, write up a pay it forward post on your blog to keep the fun going. Just cut and paste this one if you like, which I did!

Looking forward to seeing who wants to pay it forward with me!

I guess this is kind of like a nice version of the horrid chain letters, except you get to opt in!

4 thoughts on “Pay it forward

  1. Mara says:

    Oh yes, I’m in (hopefully)!

  2. EcoYogini says:

    Hmmm, I LOVE getting mail- but I would understand if you didn’t want to mail something all the way to Canada….

    fantastic idea and will do something on my blog soon 🙂

  3. Bec says:

    Thanks for joining in on Pay it Forward Jen! I’ve sent you an email. Have a great weekend, Bec x

  4. […] has given me a bit of a kick up the backside to get on and make my pay it forward gifts and maybe at some point hold a give away of my […]

Leave a Reply

