Thank you

I just realised I haven’t said thank you for all of the lovely comments and emails I get from you.

I have a very tiny audience here at Dark Purple Moon and your encouragement is wonderful, so a very big thank you for all of your support and thoughts.

My blog has very deliberately not been a day to day diary type place, but one where I can put my many thoughts about topics into a (hopefully) coherent piece which makes me think, as much as sharing my thoughts with other people.

At the moment I feel I am very much ‘preaching to the choir’, but I hope that there are some readers who I have made to think about things in a different way.

Now, enough procrastination, I have an essay to write!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Thank you

  1. Comments are like thank you notes, huh?

    drtombibey.wordpress.com

  2. drtombibey says:

    I find it the same, my friend. With each comment you know someone paid attention to what you consider important enough to write down.

    Dr. B

Leave a Reply

