The End of the world reading challenge

Because the one reading challenge isn’t quite enough, I am going to also be taking part in the Insatiable Bookslut’s the 2012 End of the World Reading Challenge. You can read all about it here.

But basically it is keep a tally of the (official) page count of all the books that you read cover to cover this year and do a small review on it.  I will keep my page counts officially here and I will put a link to it under the image on the side bar. The reviews will pop up throughout the year. I will only include my studying books if I actually read the entire thing, cover to cover. I think that is allowed.

Page counts are from Wikipedia, unless otherwise stated.

So, here we go:

3 January: The Travelling Vampire Show. Richard Laymon. Page count 543

One thought on “The End of the world reading challenge

  1. […] challenge (mainly because I have written most of them!) and keep the page summarising the 2012 End of the world challenge up to date, but post all of the reviews over at my new Good Reads account that I have set up. That […]

Leave a Reply

