Multiple posts on one day

In case you are wondering why I sometimes post twice in one day, the simple answer is I have messed up!

I tried to schedule some posts, then ended up posting them all in the same day by mistake. Other times I forget I have scheduled them and write another post!

There is a backlog of written posts at the moment and I have lots of ideas for new ones. I am in a writing frame of mind at the moment that is for sure! What I have done is scheduled back ones for Monday and Friday and I will try to remember to post other ones on the other days.

Hopefully I won’t burn out and end up with no posts later in the year!

Leave a Reply

