Neglect & Action Jen

Oh dear, my poor blog. I have rather neglected it again. Poor thing. So I have given it a bit of a remake and I have written some crafting posts which I will send out over the next little while.

One thing which I have noticed is that this blog is starting to get a little overwhelmed with the amount of posts on exercise. And so  I have decided to set up another blog entirely related to my training, races and thoughts around those things. That way this blog can get back to what it is supposed to be about. Or at least it is when I am not neglecting it. If you would like to follow my exercise stuff then feel free over at Action Jen, it will be good to see some friendly faces.

I do have an excuse – setting up my business, doing my MA, administration for a theatre company and a large amount of volunteer work as well. But still, I really should write more as I get a great deal of pleasure out of it.

So, no promises as to how often I will write, we all know that that does not work well for me, but still, some more writing will happen here!

One thought on “Neglect & Action Jen

  1. EcoYogini says:

    fun! i admire you keeping two blogs! I look forward to hopping on over to check it out 🙂

Leave a Reply

