Lost posts

When I came back after my hiatus I spent ages trying to find out where two of my meditation posts were. I knew that I had written them and they were quite long in fact.

I have finally found them – I was trying to be all clever and write them up in advance in word, so that I could focus on writing by turning off the internet.

So, the next couple of posts are going to be quite lengthy meditation posts and one of them is rather out of date as my altar set up has changed, however I do want to share it with you as it is a good focus on where I was at the time.

Once those two are up then I will update you as to what the changes are. I hope it will make sense to you, I am pleased I have found them as I was convinced that I had written them!

Leave a Reply

